Main Content

The Bootleg Series, Vol. 1: The Quine Tapes [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • I'm Waiting For the Man
    • It's Just Too Much
    • What Goes On
    • I Can't Stand It
    • Some Kinda Love
    • Foggy Notion
    • After Hours
    • I'm Sticking With You
    • Sister Ray
    • Sunday Morning
    • Follow the Leader
    • Femme Fatale
    • White Light/White Heat
    • Venus In Furs
    • Heroin
    • New Age
    • Sister Ray Part 1
    • Sister Ray Part 2
    • The Black Angel's Death Song
    • Over You
    • I'm Waiting For the Man
    • Rock and Roll
    • Ride Into the Sun
    • Sister Ray/Foggy Notion Part 1
    • Sister Ray/Foggy Notion Part 2

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.