The Bootleg Series, Vol. 6: Bob Dylan Live 1964, Concert at Philharmonic Hall [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Times They Are A Changin'
  • Spanish Harlem Incident
  • Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues
  • To Ramona
  • Who Killed Davey Moore
  • Gates Of Eden
  • If You Gotta Go Go Now (Or Else You Got To Stay All Night)
  • It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  • I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  • Mr Tambourine Man
  • Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall
  • Talkin' World War III Blues
  • Don't Think Twice It's All Right
  • Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carol
  • Mama You Been On My Mind
  • Silver Dagger
  • With God On Our Side
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • All I Really Want To Do
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.