The Boss of the Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cherry Red
  • Roll 'em Pete
  • I Want a Little Girl
  • Low Down Dog
  • Wee Baby Blues
  • You're Driving Me Crazy
  • How Long Blues
  • Morning Glories
  • St Louis Blues
  • Piney Brown Blues
  • Pennies from Heaven
  • Morning Noon and Night
  • Hide and Seek
  • Flip Flop and Fly
  • The Chicken and the Hawk
  • Boogie Woogie Country Girl
  • Corrine Corrina
  • Lipstick Powder and Paint
  • Rock a While
  • After a While
  • Midnight Special Train
  • Red Sails in the Sunset
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.