The Brand New Z.Z. Hill [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Ain't No Use
  • Ha Ha (Laughing Song)
  • Second Chance
  • Our Love is Getting Better
  • Faithful and True
  • The Chokin' Kind
  • Hold Back (One Man At a Time)
  • A Man Needs a Woman (a Woman Needs a Man)
  • Early In the Morning
  • I Think I'd Do It
  • Faithful and True [Version 2]
  • Just As I Am
  • Touch 'Em With Love
  • The ZZ Thrill
  • I Think I'd Do It [Version 2]
  • Early In the Morning [Version 2]
  • Hold Back (One Man At a Time) [Version 2]
  • Put a Little Love In Your Heart
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.