The Brotherhood [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The  Brotherhood [CD] - Larger Front
  • The Brotherhood [CD]
  • $11.99
The Rise of Chaos [CD] - Larger Front

Includes 2 itemsOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3.9 out of 5 stars.
90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (9 out of 10)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Offender
  • Mr. Jekyll and Hyde
  • I'll Take Miami
  • Last Call Lady
  • Where We Started
  • The Forgotten Maiden's Pearl
  • Until the Sky Comes Down
  • Black Heart Days
  • Black Mountain
  • Dog Town Mystics
  • Miles Away
  • Until I Get My Gold

Overall Customer Rating

90%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.