The Butterfly Collection [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Poisoning
  • Crisis
  • War Against!
  • The Vice of Mrs. Grossly
  • Madam Butterfly
  • Princess Jasmine of Tinseltown
  • What Then?
  • The Legend of H. Gane Ciro
  • But I Might Die Tonight
  • Metal Pig
  • New Jersey
  • So, Very Avoidable
  • Oh, Ghost of Mine
  • Frost
  • The Cross
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.