The Candlelight Concerts: Live at Montreux 2013 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Who Have Nothing
  • Dust In the Wind
  • Born Free
  • Somebody To Love
  • Nothing Really Has Changed
  • Life is Real
  • The Way We Were
  • '39
  • Something
  • Last Horizon
  • Love of My Life
  • The Kissing Me Song
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • We Will Rock You
  • No-One But You (Only the Good Die Young)
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Nothing Really Has Changed [Bonus Video]

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.