The Catholic Music Project, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Morning
  • You Are Near
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • Alleluia, Sing to Jesus
  • Be Not Afraid
  • Hosea
  • Here I Am, Lord
  • On Eagles Wings
  • Presentation
  • Only This I Want
  • Gift of Finest Wheat
  • Taste and See
  • One Bread, One Body
  • I Am the Bread of Life
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Amazing Grace

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.