The Chain Goes On [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bang Your Head
  • Cyberland
  • Victims Of The Future
  • Monkey
  • Legacy Of Rock
  • Liar
  • I Don’t Wanna Know
  • Devil Inside
  • Warrior
  • Sunrise
  • Living For The Night Time

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.