The Chi-Lites Live in Concert [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


The Chi-Lites Live in Concert
Legendary soul quartet The Chi-Lites perform their hits "Power to the People," "Don't Let Me Be The Man My Daddy Was," "Toby," "Stoned Out of My Mind," "Hot on a Thing," "Write a Letter," "Oh Girl," "Hold On To Your Dreams" and "Have You Seen Her." ~ Violet LeVoit, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.