The Chieftains, Vol. 8 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Session
  • Doctor John Hart
  • Sean Sa Cheo
  • Medley: An Tsean Bhean Bhocht/The Fairies' Hornpipe
  • Sea Image
  • If I Had Maggie in the Wood
  • An Speic Seoigheach
  • The Dogs Among the Bushes
  • Miss Hamilton
  • The Job of Journeywork
  • Medley: The Wind That Shakes the Barley/The Reel With the Beryle
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.