The Chills [CD]

  • Artist: Horrendous
  • SKU: 19881321
  • Release Date: 02/28/2012
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Womb
  • Ripped To Shreds
  • Altars
  • The Somber (Desolate Winds)
  • Fleshrot
  • The Ritual
  • Fatal Dreams
  • Sleep Sickness
  • The Eye of Madness

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    great death metal


    This is one of the best new bands i've heard in a while. They sound like they come from Sweden circa 1990. Any one who likes old school death metal needs to pick it up.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.