The Clarke/Duke Project, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wild Dog
  • Louie Louie
  • Sweet Baby
  • I Just Want to Love You
  • Never Judge a Cover by It's Book
  • Let's Get Started
  • Winners
  • Touch and Go
  • Finding My Way
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.