Main Content

The Classic Christmas 80's Album [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:11/04/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Christmas Wrapping
    • Last Christmas [Single Version]
    • Hazy Shade of Winter
    • Christmas in Hollis
    • Jingle Bell Rock
    • Do You Hear What I Hear?
    • Christmas Is the Time to Say "I Love You" [Single Version]
    • Run Rudolph Run
    • Zat You Santa Claus
    • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
    • Christmas Time Is Here
    • The Twelve Days of Christmas [Single Version]
    • This One's for the Children
    • Slick Nick, You Devil You [Vinyl Only/Previously Unreleased Demo Recordings]
    • Silent Night

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.