The Clovers [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Love Love
  • Lovery Dovey
  • Yes It's You
  • Ting-A-Ling
  • I Played the Fool
  • Hey, Miss Fannie
  • Don't You Know I Love You
  • Middle of the Night
  • Blue Velvet
  • Little Mama
  • Crawlin'
  • Here Goes a Fool
  • I Got My Eyes on You
  • Devil or Angel
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.