The Collection [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

The Collection [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
The Collection [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (We Want) The Same Thing
  • Heaven Is a Place on Earth
  • Live Your Life Be Free
  • Leave a Light On
  • I Get Weak
  • Big Scary Animal
  • Runaway Horses
  • Mad About You
  • Half the World
  • Sun
  • Little Black Book
  • Circle in the Sand
  • In Too Deep
  • Summer Rain
  • Do You Feel Like I Feel?
  • World Without You
  • La Luna
  • Vision of You

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.