The Complete Harry James in Hi-Fi [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
The Complete Harry James in Hi-Fi [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cherry
  • Jalousie
  • Sleepy Lagoon
  • You Made Me Love You
  • Trumpet Blues
  • I've Heard That Song Before
  • I'm Beginning To See the Light
  • It's Been a Long, Long Time
  • I Cried For You
  • My Silent Love
  • Velvet Moon
  • James Session
  • Music Makers
  • Ciribiribin, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Two O'Clock Jump
  • The Mole
  • Carnival
  • Autumn Serenade
  • Street Scene (Sentimental Rhapsody)
  • September Song
  • Blue Again
  • Melancholy Rhapsody
  • These Foolish Things
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Sleepy Time Gal
  • Don't Cha Go Away Mad
  • Crazy Rhythm
  • Strictly Instrumental
  • April In Paris
  • Walkin' Home
  • Smogbound
  • In a Sentimental Mood
  • Blues For a Count
  • Countin'
  • What Am I Here For?
  • Kinda Like the Blues
  • Cotton Pickin'
  • Blues For Harry's Sake
  • Blues For Lovers Only
  • Bee Gee
  • Barn 12
  • Ring For Porter
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.