The Complete Motown Singles, Vol. 3: 1963 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Complete Motown Singles, Vol. 3: 1963 [CD] - Larger Front
The Complete Motown Singles, Vol. 3: 1963 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $75.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Found a Girl
  • You'll Be Sorry Someday
  • Goodbye Cruel Love
  • Envious
  • I Want To Talk About You
  • So In Love
  • Laughing Boy [Single Version]
  • Two Wrongs Don't Make a Right [Single Version]
  • Sugar Cane Curtain
  • Dingbat Diller
  • It Should Have Been Me
  • Love Me All the Way
  • Locking Up My Heart [Single Version]
  • Forever [Single Version]
  • Come and Get These Memories ["16 Big Hits" Stereo Version]
  • Jealous Lover [Single Version (Stereo)]
  • My Heart Can't Take It No More [Single Version (Mono)]
  • You Bring Back Memories
  • Late Freight
  • Mellow In Coli
  • I'mi See You Later
  • I Did
  • Bobbie
  • El Rig
  • I Did
  • Falling In Love With Love
  • The Interview (Summit Chanted Meeting)
  • Peaceful
  • My Baby Gave Me Another Chance
  • I'll Make It Up To You Somehow
  • Don't Let Her Be Your Baby [Single Version]
  • It Must Be Love [Single Version]
  • Oh Freddy
  • It Hurt Me Too
  • A Love She Can Count On
  • I Can Take a Hint [Alternate Stereo Mix]
  • I Want a Love I Can See [Single Version (Mono)]
  • The Further You Look, the Less You See [Single Version (Mono)]
  • Pride and Joy
  • One of These Days [Album Version (Stereo)]
  • Your Old Stand By [Single Version]
  • What Love Has Joined Together [Single Version]
  • Baby Shake
  • Brenda
  • Locking Up My Heart [Second Pressing]
  • Why Go Out of Your Way
  • I'll Go Anywhere
  • Fingertips, Part 1 [Single Version - Mono]
  • Fingertips, Part 2 [Single Version - Mono]
  • First, You've Got To Recognize God
  • I'm Going Home
  • Fingertips, Part 2 [Second Pressing]
  • Fingertips, Part 1 [Second Pressing]
  • I'm Hooked
  • We're Only Young Once
  • Going Steady Anniversary
  • Pushing Up Daisies
  • Ninety-Nine and a Half Won't Do
  • I Won't Go Back
  • Pa, I Need a Car [Single Version]
  • You Get Ugly [Single Version]
  • My Daily Prayer
  • A Breathtaking Guy [Single Version (Mono)]
  • (the Man With the) Rock and Roll Banjo Band
  • What Goes Up Must Come Down
  • Come On Home
  • Who Wouldn't Love a Man Like That [1963 Single Version]
  • Say You'll Never Let Me Go [Single Version]
  • Farewell My Love [Album Version (Stereo)]
  • May I Have This Dance
  • My Daddy Knows Best [Single Version]
  • Tie a String Around Your Finger
  • (Love is Like a) Heat Wave ["16 Big Hits" Stereo Version]
  • A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Everyday) [Single Version]
  • Give God a Chance
  • Have You Any Time For Jesus
  • Mickey's Monkey [Single Version (Mono)]
  • Whatever Makes You Happy
  • There He Goes [Single Version]
  • That's the Reason Why [Single Version]
  • I Call It Pretty Music But the Old People Call It the Blues Pt. 1 [Second Pressing]
  • Back To School Again
  • Pig Knuckles
  • Just Be Yourself
  • I Can't Help It, I Gotta Dance
  • You Lost the Sweetest Boy [Single Version]
  • What's Easy For Two is So Hard For One [Single Version]
  • Work Out Stevie, Work Out [Single Version - Mono]
  • Monkey Talk [Single Version - Mono]
  • Can I Get a Witness [Single Version (Mono)]
  • I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby ["16 Big Hits" Stereo Version]
  • We Shall Overcome
  • Trouble In This Land
  • As Long As I Know He's Mine [Single Version]
  • He Won't Be True (Little Girl Blue)
  • I'm On the Outside Looking In
  • I Couldn't Cry If I Wanted To
  • Just Loving You
  • Another Train Coming
  • Too Hurt To Cry, Too Much In Love To Say Goodbye
  • Come On Home
  • The Big Wheel
  • That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
  • Forget About Me
  • Devil In His Heart
  • When the Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes [Single Version (Mono)]
  • Standing At the Crossroads of Love [Single Version]
  • I Gotta Dance To Keep From Crying [Single Version]
  • Such is Love, Such is Life
  • Quicksand ["16 Big Hits" Stereo Version]
  • Darling, I Hum Our Song [Single Version]
  • Quicksand [Second Pressing]
  • The Christmas Song
  • Christmas Everyday
  • May What He Lived For Live
  • He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
  • Leaving Here ["16 Big Hits" Stereo Version]
  • Stevie
  • (He is) the Boy of My Dreams

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.