The Complete Original Chet Baker Sings Sessions [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Funny Valentine
  • But Not For Me
  • Time After Time
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Look For the Silver Lining
  • I Fall In Love Too Easy
  • The Thrill is Gone
  • Daybreak
  • Just Friends
  • I Remember You
  • Let's Get Lost
  • Long Ago and Far Away
  • You Don't Know What Love is
  • That Old Feeling
  • It's Always You
  • I've Never Been In Love Before
  • My Buddy
  • Like Someone In Love
  • My Ideal
  • This is Always
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • I Wish I Knew
  • Grey December

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.