The Complete Releases 1957-62 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just Because
  • Let Me Tell You Baby
  • High School Dance
  • Short Fat Fannie
  • Boney Moronie
  • You Bug Me Baby
  • Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  • Slow Down
  • Hootchy Koo
  • The Dummy
  • I Was a Fool
  • Peaches and Cream
  • She Said Yeah
  • Bad Boy
  • Steal a Little Kiss
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Give Me Love
  • Teardrops
  • Ting a Ling
  • Little Schoolgirl
  • Make a Little Love
  • Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • My Baby's Got Soul
  • Every Day I Wonder
  • Get Ready
  • Baby, Baby
  • I Wanna Know
  • Like a Gentle Man
  • Oh, Baby
  • I Hear My Baby
  • Lawdy Mama
  • Fresh Out of Tears
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.