The Complete Studio Recorded Duets [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Won't Be Satisfied
  • The Frim Fram Sauce
  • Dream a Little Dream O F Me
  • Can Anyone Explain
  • Neccessary Evil
  • Oops!
  • Would You Like to Take a Walk
  • Who Walks in When I Walk Out
  • Can't We Be Friends
  • Isn't This a Lovely Day
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • Under a Blanket of Blue
  • Tenderly
  • A Foggy Day
  • Stars Fell on Alabama
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • The Nearness of You
  • April in Paris
  • Don't Be That Way
  • They All Laughed
  • Autumn in New York
  • Stompin' at the Savoy
  • I Won't Dance
  • Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • I've Got My Love to Keep Warm
  • I'm Puttin' All My Eggs in One Basket
  • A Fine Romance
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Learnin' the Blues
  • Summertime
  • I Got Plenty of Nuttin'
  • Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.