The Complete Studio Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Complete Studio Recordings [CD] - Larger Front
The Complete Studio Recordings [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pay Day
  • I'm Satisfied
  • Candy Man
  • Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor
  • Talking Casey
  • Corrina Corrina
  • Coffee Blues
  • Louis Collins
  • There'll Be A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
  • If You Don't Want Me Baby
  • Spike Driver Blues
  • Beulah Land
  • Since I've Laid My Burden Down
  • Moaning The Blues
  • Stocktime (Buck Dance)
  • Lazy Blues
  • Richland Woman Blues
  • Wise And Foolish Virgins
  • Hop Joint
  • Monday Morning Blues
  • I've Got The Blues And I Can't Be Satisfied
  • Keep On Knocking
  • Chicken
  • Stagolee
  • Nearer My God To Thee
  • Poor Boy Losing Ways From Home
  • Boys You're Welcome
  • Joe Turner Blues
  • First Shot Missed Him
  • Farther Along
  • Funky Butt
  • Spider Spider
  • Waiting For You
  • Shortnin' Bread
  • Trouble I've Had It All My Days
  • Let The Mermaids Flirt With Me
  • Good Morning Carrie
  • Nobody Cares For Me
  • All Night Long
  • Hey Honey Right Away
  • You've Got To Die
  • Goodnight Irene

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.