The Copulation [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • They Got My Back
  • Thawons
  • Life's Unfair
  • Its OK
  • Seperate Ways
  • Represent
  • Take Your Time
  • Interlude
  • Ova' Da Hill
  • Emotional Breakdown
  • Do It Like Me
  • I Know (Hater Song)
  • Danger
  • Move That Body
  • War Wit Us
  • 2min 12sec
  • Two Things: Money & Rap
  • We Tight
  • Da' Leaderz
  • All the Above

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.