The Crimson Idol [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Titantic Overture
  • The Invisible Boy
  • Arena of Pleasure
  • Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)
  • The Gypsy Meets the Boy
  • Doctor Rockter
  • I Am One
  • The Idol
  • Hold on to My Heart
  • The Great Misconceptions of Me
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.