The Dallas Jazz Orchestra Presents Victor Cager [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • How High the Moon
  • Our Love Is Here to Stay
  • Harvey
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • Emily
  • I Thought About You
  • Sweet Audrey
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • Minor Adjustment
  • I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • Fly Me to the Moon
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.