The Dark Ride [Special Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beyond the Portal
  • Mr. Torture
  • All Over the Nations
  • Escalation 666
  • Mirror Mirror
  • If I Could Fly
  • Salvation
  • The Departed (Sun is Going Down)
  • I Live For Your Pain
  • We Damn the Night
  • Immortal
  • The Dark Ride
  • The Madness of the Crowds
  • Deliver Us From Temptation
  • If I Could Fly [Single Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.