The Dark Side of Enlightenment [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Happily Ever After
  • Lost
  • Skin I'm In
  • Nothing Sacred
  • Save Me
  • The Strange
  • Complacent
  • The Truth
  • Become
  • Final Hour
  • Failing to Be Human
  • For Life
  • Not in Vain
  • Man Down
  • Insert Your Name

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.