The Dave Brubeck Octet [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Love Walked In
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • September in the Rain
  • Prelude
  • Fugue on Bop Themes
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • Ipca
  • How High the Moon
  • Serenade Suite
  • Playland-at-the-Beach
  • The Prisoner's Song
  • Schizophrenic Scherzo
  • Rondo
  • I Hear a Rhapsody
  • You Go to My Head
  • Laura
  • Closing Theme
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.