The Dead Republic LP [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • King's Entrance
  • Broke Neck
  • Born 2 Die
  • Never Look Back
  • Interlude
  • What's Next
  • Life Vision Pleasure Pain
  • When We Ride
  • Interlude
  • Yin Yang (Stuck and Still Guessin)
  • The Dawn of a New Day
  • I'm Addicted
  • Things I Miss
  • Outro
  • The Brasilian Connection, Pt. I
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.