The Definitive Collection [CD]

  • Artist: Kashif
  • SKU: 18849046
  • Release Date: 08/25/1998
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Definitive Collection [CD] - Larger Front
The Definitive Collection [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $4.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Just Gotta Have You
  • Help Yourself to My Love
  • Are You the Woman
  • Stone Love
  • Dancing in the Dark (Heart to Heart)
  • Love the One I'm With
  • Baby Don't Break Your Baby's Heart
  • Condition of the Heart
  • Reservations for Two
  • Love Me All Over
  • Loving You Only
  • Ain't No Woman
  • Love Changes
  • Personality

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Smooth 80s R&B at your door

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Foremost a great songwriter, Kashif more than holds his own when he takes over the microphone. The beats are catchy but the voice sounds very soulful and many of his tracks are hidden gems.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.