Main Content

The Delmonas 5! [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Delmonas
Release Date:08/04/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Dr. Goldfoot and His Bikini Machine
    • Heard About Him
    • Why Don't You Smile Now
    • Black Elk Speaks
    • Hound Dog
    • Delmona (The Temptress of Love)
    • I Feel Like Giving in
    • Keep Your Big Mouth Shut
    • When I Want You
    • Black Ludella
    • Your Love
    • Don't Fall in Love (Every Single Time)
    • Jealousy

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.