The Detox Chroniclez [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Detox Chroniclez [CD] [PA] - Larger Front
The Detox Chroniclez [CD] [PA]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Detox Chroniclez Intro
  • I Am Hip-Hop
  • Detox Taking Too Long
  • We Run This City
  • Bishop Lamont Speaks on Dr. Dre
  • Grow Up
  • Detox Is Done
  • Hard Liquor
  • Set It Off
  • Time to Make Ends
  • It’s Like That
  • It’s Da Beats
  • Coming Back
  • The Doctor
  • Who’s Next
  • Dr. Dre Talks on Eazy-E
  • No Stoppin’ Carson
  • No Stoppin’ Carson [Remix]
  • Say Dr. Dre
  • The Detox Perfectionist Interlude
  • It Could’Ve Been
  • Bitch I'm Back
  • Game Done Changed
  • Group Therapy [Remix]
  • Mad at the Aftermath Outro

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.