The Devil's Cut [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Forging the Steel
  • Strike the Iron
  • Kings of the Highway
  • Lightning In My Hands
  • Steal Your Mind
  • The Devils Cut
  • Torpedo of Truth
  • Storm Chaser
  • The Sun Also Rises

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.