The Diabolical Dope Act [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Head Rush (Back from Rehab)
  • Elephants
  • Disco Static
  • Electric Sunshine
  • Junkies on Credit
  • Cocaine Nosejob
  • Mother
  • Ashes and Dust
  • Heath Talks Shit
  • Rock Shit Steady
  • Joke's on Me
  • Smack Cat Daddy
  • Stay Close
  • Stone Cold Lava Lampin'
  • 15 Years
  • Smokin' Diesel with Crazy Eddie
  • Dusted Dreams Part II
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.