The Diary of Alicia Keys [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

The Diary of Alicia Keys [CD] - Larger Front
The Diary of Alicia Keys [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer
Rapture [CD] - Larger Front
Rapture [CD]
  • $7.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $4Was $11.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Harlem's Nocturne
  • Karma
  • Heartburn
  • If I Was Your Woman/Walk on By; If I Was Your Woman\Walk on By
  • You Don't Know My Name
  • If I Ain't Got You
  • Diary
  • Dragon Days
  • Wake Up
  • So Simple
  • When You Really Love Someone
  • Feeling U, Feeling Me (Interlude)
  • Slow Down
  • Samsonite Man
  • Nobody Not Really (Interlude)

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.