The Dog Wants Chips [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Dog Wants Chips
  • I'll Take My Shadow for a Walk
  • Mother Goose
  • You Hug That Bear
  • Mark and the Book Fairy
  • The Magic Bridge
  • The Great Sleep Out
  • The Peanut Butter Song
  • Brand New Fingernail Moon
  • Dinosaurs on Parade
  • That Chipmunk
  • I'll Draw a Dream for You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.