The Dollar Album [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mirror Mirror (Mon Amour)
  • Give Me Back My Heart
  • Hand Held in Black & White
  • Pink and Blue
  • I Got Your Number Wrong
  • Guessing Games
  • Give Me Some Kinda Magic
  • Videotheque
  • Dangerous Blondes
  • You Made Me Love You
  • Anyone Who's Anyone
  • The Second Time Around
  • Hand Held in Black and White [Alternative Trevor Horn 1981 Mix]
  • Mirror Mirror (Mon Amour) [Alternative Trevor Horn 1981 Mix]
  • Give Me Back My Heart [Alternative Trevor Horn 1982 Mix]
  • Videotheque [Alternative Trevor Horn 1982 Mix]
  • I Got Your Number Wrong [Alternative Mix]
  • Guessing Games [Alternative Mix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.