The Dreadful Hours [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Dreadful Hours
  • The Raven and the Rose
  • Le Figlie Della Tempesta
  • Black Heart Romance
  • A Cruel Taste of Winter
  • My Hope, the Destroyer
  • The Deepest of All Hearts
  • The Return To the Beautiful
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.