The Dreadful Hours [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Dreadful Hours
  • The Raven and the Rose
  • Le Figlie Della Tempesta
  • Black Heart Romance
  • A Cruel Taste of Winter
  • My Hope, the Destroyer
  • The Deepest of All Hearts
  • The Return To the Beautiful

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.