The Dream [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Dream
  • Since I Fell for You
  • So Many Stars
  • Laura
  • This Is New
  • Sometimes When You're Lonely
  • Gone (Dedicated to Sarah Vaughan)
  • Estate
  • Down Here on the Ground
  • Hopeless (A Blue Girl in a Red Sunrise)
  • Stairway to Paradise
  • I See Your Face Before Me
  • All in Love Is Fair
  • We Can Try Love Again
  • When the World Was Young
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.