The Dubliners with Luke Kelly: Special Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Song for Ireland
  • The Sun Is Burning
  • Springhill Mine Disaster
  • Free the People
  • Donegal Danny
  • Danny Farrell
  • James Larkin
  • The Aul' Triangle
  • Now I'm Easy
  • Lord of the Dance
  • Van Diemen's Land
  • For What Died the Sons of Róisín
  • The Downfall of Paris
  • Whack Fol de Diddle
  • Irish Rover
  • Cuanla
  • Fiddler's Green
  • The Battle of the Somme/Freedom Come All Ye
  • Smith of Bristol
  • Monto
  • The Musical Priest/The Blackthorn Stick
  • The Gentleman Soldier
  • The Sick Note
  • The Holy Ground
  • Lark in the Morning
  • Ojos Negros
  • Four Poster Bed/Colonel Rodney
  • Thirty Foot Trailer
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.