The Duke Ellington's Far East Suite [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tourist Point of View
  • Bluebird of Delhi (Mynah)
  • Isfahan
  • Depk
  • Mount Harissa
  • Blue Pepper (Far East of the Blues)
  • Agra
  • Amad
  • Ad Lib on Nippon
  • Tourist Point of View (Take 4)
  • Amad (Take 7)
  • Bluebird of Delhi (Take 8)
  • Bluebird of Delhi (Mynah) (Take 9)
  • Isfahan (Take 2)
  • Depk (Take 15)
  • Mount Harissa (Take 4)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.