The Dynamic Miss Faye Carol [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Groovin' High
  • Mood Indigo
  • Midnight Sun
  • All or Nothing at All
  • My Foolish Heart
  • I'm Just a Lucky So and So
  • The Very Thought of You
  • Corcovado (Quite Nights of Quite Stars)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.