The Eagle & the Snake: Songs of the Texians [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Man Walks Among Us
  • El Llano Estacado
  • Travis' Letter
  • Deguello
  • Ballad of the Alamo
  • Goliad
  • Evangelina
  • Gallo Del Cielo
  • The Crash At Crush
  • I've Been Everywhere (In Texas)
  • Well of the Blues
  • Walker Behind the Wheel
  • A Cowboy's Prayer
  • Third Coast
  • The Last Living Cowboy

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.