The Electric Lady [CD]

  • Artist: Janelle Monáe
  • SKU: 22941986
  • Release Date: 09/17/2013
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The  Electric Lady [CD] - Larger Front
The Electric Lady [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Suite IV: Electric Overture
  • Givin' 'Em What They Love
  • Q.U.E.E.N.
  • Electric Lady
  • Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
  • Primetime
  • We Were Rock & Roll
  • The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
  • Dance Apocalyptic
  • Look Into My Eyes
  • Suite V: Electric Overture
  • It's Code
  • Ghetto Woman
  • Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
  • Victory
  • Can't Live Without Your Love
  • Sally Ride
  • Dorothy Dandridge Eyes
  • What an Experience

Overall customer rating

Rating: 1 out of 5 stars with 1 review

0%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    Wrong cd

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    You sent me the wrong cd . i ordered Electric lady by Janelle mone and i got rise against forgotten songs

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.