The Electric Man [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mexican Jackpot
  • Midnight
  • The Ladder
  • Burn It Up
  • 100 Lives
  • In the Rain
  • China Star Man
  • Hurricane
  • The Electric Man
  • Faded
  • It'll All Work Out

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.