The Electric Word [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

The  Electric Word [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
The Electric Word [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Things Are Changing
  • Let Your Light Shine
  • Speak to Me (What's Wrong with America)
  • Bad Trip
  • Trouble in My Way
  • We Need Love
  • Revelations
  • Your Love Is Real
  • It's Coming Up Again
  • I Will Trust in the Lord
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.