The Electric Word [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Things Are Changing
  • Let Your Light Shine
  • Speak to Me (What's Wrong with America)
  • Bad Trip
  • Trouble in My Way
  • We Need Love
  • Revelations
  • Your Love Is Real
  • It's Coming Up Again
  • I Will Trust in the Lord
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.