The Elmatic Instrumentals [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Genesis
  • Detroit State of Mind
  • Life's a Bitch
  • World is Yours, The
  • Halftime
  • Memory Lane
  • One Love
  • Represent Intro
  • Represent
  • It Ain't Hard To Tell

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.