The End: Live in Los Angeles [Video] [Blu-Ray Disc]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The  End: Live in Los Angeles [Video] [Blu-Ray Disc] - Larger Front
  • The End: Live in Los Angeles [Video] [Blu-Ray Disc]
  • $22.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars.
96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (93 out of 97)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Girls, Girls, Girls
  • Wild Side
  • Primal Scream
  • Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  • Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  • Medley: Rock N Roll Pt. II/Smokin' In The Boys' Room
  • Looks That Kill
  • Mutherfucker Of The Year
  • Medley: In The Beginning / Shout At The Devil
  • Louder Than Hell
  • Medley: Drum Solo
  • Guitar Solo
  • Saints Of Los Angeles
  • Live Wire
  • Medley: T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown)/Dr. Feelgood
  • Kickstart My Heart
  • Home Sweet Home
  • My Way [End Credits]

Overall Customer Rating

97%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.